Meet the T3 Team


 The Teens To Trails Board & Staff on a retreat


  Carol Leone  Founder/Director   Contact Carol

Carol Leone

Contact Carol

  Deb Baron  Bookkeeper & Payroll Manager   Contact Deb

Deb Baron
Bookkeeper & Payroll Manager

Contact Deb

  Katrina Cornish  Outreach & Programs Coordinator   Contact Katrina

Katrina Cornish
Outreach & Programs Coordinator

Contact Katrina

  Marlene Flaherty  Outreach & Projects VISTA   Contact Marlene

Marlene Flaherty
Outreach & Projects VISTA

Contact Marlene




Todd Bachelder - Senior VP, Mascoma Bank

Kaitlyn Bernard - Maine Policy Manager, Appalachian Mountain Club

Elaine Brassard - Teacher/Outing Club Advisor, Cape Elizabeth High School

Eddie Flaherty - Experiential Marketing Planner, L.L.Bean, Inc.

Kerry Gallivan - CEO & Founder, Chimani

Ben Guerette - Training Coordinator,
cPort Credit Union

Kevin Haley - Attorney, Brann & Isaacson

Ted Hall - School Coach, Great Schools Partnership

Ralph Keyes - Teacher/Outing Club Advisor, Wiscasset High School

Bob Leone - Builder / Co-Founder,
Teens To Trails

Lindsay Leone - Attorney, Bernstein Shur

Nick Sampson - Customer Service, Supervisor, BlueTarp Financial

Heidi Shingleton - Project Manager, Sterling Rope Co., Inc.

Britton Wolfe - Principal, Sacopee Valley High School

Catie Wooten - Teacher/Outing Club Advisor, Yarmouth High School



 Teens on a mountain



Ryan Adams - Finance Manager, TruChoice Federal Credit Union

Jane Arbuckle - Stewardship Director,
Maine Coast Heritage Trust

Marc Bourgoin - CEO, Lincoln Canoe & Kayak

David Butler - Owner/Guide, Maine Path & Paddle Guide

Carolyn Brodsky - President / Founder,
Sterling Rope Co., Inc.

Nick Callanan - Producer, Maine Outdoor Film Festival / No Umbrella Media

Shawn Carlson - Assistant Superintendent, AOS 98

Eric Duffy - Wilderness EMT, Registered Maine Guide, Registered Nurse

Kelley Duffy - Teacher, Lincoln Academy

Charlie Fear - Teacher, Bath Middle School

Linda Hanson - Teacher, Retired

Alix Hopkins - Writer & Consultant

Don Hudson - President Emeritus, Chewonki

Julie Isbill - National Park Service,
Rivers & Trails Conservation Assistance

Jane Koopman - NOLS Instructor 

Dawn Littlefield-Gordon - Healthy Weight Coordinator, Maine CDC

Ryan Linehan - Director of Outdoor Education, Colby College

Erika Rhile - Teacher & Outdoor Club Advisor, Cheverus High School

Jeff Riddle - Teacher & Outing Club Advisor, Windham High School

Rob Rowse - Former President, Rowse Co

Rebecca Rundquist - Philanthropy

Ben Sampson - Engineer, General Electric

Lynne Seeley - Urban Planner

Greg Shute - Vice-President, Chewonki

Mckenzie Smith - Law Clerk, Anchorage Superior Court

Cory Snow - Teacher & Outing Club Advisor, South Portland High School

Sheridan Steele - Retired Superintendent, Acadia National Park

Pamela Underhill - Retired Superintendent, Appalachian National Scenic Trail

Brenda Weis - Teacher & Outing Club Advisor, Cony High School


T3 Alumni Amabssador


Isabella Pardales

- Yarmouth High School Outing Club Alum

- Currently attends Hobart and William Smith Colleges